Jaquar Customer Care Toll Free Number, Office Address, Complaint Email Id

Jaquar Customer Care Toll Free Number, Office Address, Complaint Email Id

Jaquar is the Bathroom Fitting Company manufactures Water Heater’s, Shower Enclosures, Shower Panel’s, Washroom Accessories, Steam Cabin’s, Whirlpool, Spas, Flushing System, Shower’s, Faucet’s and Sanitaryware.
It is very popular Bathroom Fitting Company in India. It gives the Luxury Feeling.
Its Customer’s and anyone can make contact to the Jaquar Executives which help’s them on any Question’s asked by the Customer’s, Problem’s, Give information, Extend Warranty and More Support.
Jaquar Customer Care Contact Details like Toll Free Number, Various Office Address and Email Id are Provided Here Below.

Jaquar Head Office Address-

PLOT NO 306, UDYOG VIHAR PHASE II, GURGAON,
HARYANA, INDIA
Phone Number- 0124-4746800 (60 Lines)
Fax Number- 0124-2346531 / 2346532

Jaquar Customer Care Complaint Email Id Support- support@jaquar.com

Jaquar Customer Care Toll Free Number- 1800 121 6808

Jaquar Various Office Address & Contact Details-

Punjab-
S.C.O. 215-16-17, 1st Floor, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh, Punjab
E-mail Support- chandigarh@jaquar.com
Mumbai-
5th Floor, Chheda Arcade, A-1, Khira Nagar, S.V. Road, Santa Cruz West, Mumbai, Maharashtra
E-mail Id- mumbai@jaquar.com
Hyderabad-
Unit No. 202, Reliance Classic Banjara Hills, Road No.1,
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
E-mail id- hyderabad@jaquar.com
Rajasthan-
SP 53 , Riico Industrial Area, Bhiwadi, Rajasthan
Phone Number- 01493-518608
New Delhi/NCR-
ESSCO SANITATIONS, A-6, Wazirpur Industrial Area, Delhi NCR
Contact Number- 011-27374819 / 27374820
Gujarat-
Ground Floor, Commerce House-4, B/S Reliance Petrol Pump, Near Anand Nagar Cross Roads, 100 Ft. Road, Prahlad Nagar,
Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
E-mail Id support- ahmedabad@jaquar.com
Bangalore-
No. 10, V.N. Street, Next to Hotel Harsha (Royal Orchids) Shivaji Nagar, Tasker Town, Bangalore, Karnataka
Complaint E-mail id- bangalore@jaquar.com
Kolkata-
2nd Floor, 55, Chowringhee Road, Kolkata, West Bengal
E-mail- kolkata@jaquar.com
Uttar Pradesh-
Ground Floor, Asha Bhawan, 27/II A, Gokhle Marg, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Email Id Support- lucknow@jaquar.com
Jaquar Official Website- www.jaquar.com

If there a mistake/correction in Address / Phone No on above list Please report or share the details will update contact@customercarenumber.biz

If you like to add new/updated entry in our website, please send us an email with details to contact@customercarenumber.biz . We will list your details for FREE in 24 hours.

If you like this article so please share it on Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus to help us to reach others...

Post a Comment