Policy Bazaar Toll Free Customer Care Number, Complaint Email Id

Policy Bazaar Toll Free Customer Care Number, Complaint Email Id

Policy Bazaar is an Indian Online Site which help in comparing best Insurance Polices from various Insurance Companies. All type of Insurance are provided there and the there are insurance like Health, Travel, Car, Accident, Fire, Marine and More.
Those who want to Get a Insurance they can Contact to the Policy Bazaar and Consult about the various Insurance Plans to our Executives and they will help you for Sure.

Policy Bazaar Registered Office Address-

Etechaces Marketing and Consulting Private Limited
Plot No. 119,
Sector-44, Gurgaon-122001,
Haryana
Telephone Number- 0124 – 4562900
Fax Number- 0124 – 4562902

Policy Bazaar Customer Care Toll Free Number- 1800 103 3999

Policy Bazaar Email Id Support- enquiry@policybazaar.com

Policy Bazaar Whats App Phone Number- +91-8800092221

Policy Bazaar Various Email Id Support on the Basis of Product’s. –

Car Insurance- Car@policybazaar.com
Health Insurance- Health@policybazaar.com
Health Renewals- Renewals@policybazaar.com
Term Insurance- Termlife@policybazaar.com
Investment Plans- Life@policybazaar.com
Travel Insurance- Travel@policybazaar.com
Loans- Loans@policybazaar.com
Credit Cards- Cards@policybazaar.com

Policy Bazaar Customer Complaint Email Id Support- care@policybazaar.com

Policy Bazaar Operations Office Address-

PolicyBazaar,
Ground Floor, 119,
Sector 44, Gurgaon – 122001,
Haryana.

Policy Bazaar Branch Office Address-

PolicyBazaar,
Building 123,
Sector 44, Gurgaon – 122001,
Haryana.
There is also a Service Called “Request a Call Back” with the help of this you can have a Back Call from Policy Bazaar by providing information like Name, Mobile Number, Email Id, Product Interested and Query Type.
Policy Bazaar Official Website- www.policybazaar.com

If there a mistake/correction in Address / Phone No on above list Please report or share the details will update contact@customercarenumber.biz

If you like to add new/updated entry in our website, please send us an email with details to contact@customercarenumber.biz . We will list your details for FREE in 24 hours.

If you like this article so please share it on Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus to help us to reach others...

Post a Comment