Zebronics Customer Care Toll Free Number, Office & Service Center Address

Zebronics Customer Care Toll Free Number, Office & Service Center Address

Zebronics is the company which manufactures product’s like Card Reader’s, CPU Fan, Mousepad, Computer Cleaning Kit, Data Card’s, USB, USB Hub’s, Skin’s, Colling Pad’s, Adapter, Power Strip’s, Power Bank’s, Bluetooth Audio Receiver, Cabinet, Wireless Keyboard and Mouse, LED/LCD Monitor’s, UPS, Headphones, Speaker’s, Portable Media Device and More.
So, those who are using above product’s of Zebronics having any kind of problem than they can contact to there Customer Care Department they will help you in getting all solution for the problem’s.
All Zebronics Contact Details are provided below. You can find Zebronics Customer Care Toll Free Number, Office Address, Service Center Contact Details below.

Zebronics Customer Care Toll Free Number- 1800 102 0220

Zebronics Head Office Address-

Top Notch Infotronix Pvt Ltd, 1st floor, No.6C,
Valliammal Road, Vepery, Chennai,
Tamil Nadu, India
Phone Number- 044-40000007

Zebronics Various Office Address-

Ahmedabad-
ZEBRONICS
Basement, Harivilla Apartment,
Near Sarathi Hotel, Bodakdev
Ahmedabad – 380054. Gujarat.
Phone : 079 – 32456417
Bangalore-
ZEBRONICS
Shop No. 7, Third Floor, P.P Lane,
Near Amar Radio, Above Deepak Telecom
S.P. Road Cross, Bangalore – 560002, Karnataka
Phone : 080-42180668 / 32991112
Chandigarh-
ZEBRONICS
809, Industrial Area Phase -II
Chandigarh – 160002, Punjab.
Mobile : 09781313511
Delhi-
ZEBRONICS
610, Eros Building
Nehru Place
New Delhi – 110019. Delhi.
Phone : 011 – 31920333, 41606883
Ghaziabad-
ZEBRONICS
No. 3, M-34, Ground Floor,
Ambedkar Road, Nehru Nagar,
Ghaziabad – 201001. Uttar Pradesh.
Mobile : 09312317424.
Gurgaon-
ZEBRONICS
Basement, Kataria Complex,
Opp Ram Mandir, Shiv Mandir Chowk,
Rajiv Nagar West, Gurgaon – 122001
Phone : 0124 – 3215700/ 4377443
Jaipur-
ZEBRONICS
B-67-68, Industrial Estate
Bais Godam,
Jaipur – 302006, Rajasthan
Phone : 0141 – 3150320
Mobile : 9351494687
Kolkata-
ZEBRONICS
No. 154, Room No.402,
2nd Floor, Lenin Sarani,
Kolkata – 700013. West Bengal.
Phone : 033 – 31927130
Mobile : 9331386745
Lucknow-
ZEBRONICS
Katyayani, 47/5, Prag Narain Road,
Lucknow – 226001, Uttar Pradesh.
Phone : 0522-3223531
Mumbai-
ZEBRONICS
4th floor, 401 & 402
Sahar Plaza, Midas, Andheri Kurla Road,
Andheri East, Mumbai – 400 0059
Phone : 044 – 40223635
Mobile : 08652372141

Zebronics Service Center Location & Contact Details-

Agra (ASP)-
ZEB CARE
C/o. Turbo infotech,
B-170, Kamla Nagar,
Agra – 282004, Uttar Pradesh.
Mobile : 9412374789, 8006668899
E-mail : agra.service@zebronics.com
Ahmedabad-
ZEB CARE
Basement, Harivilla Apartment
Near Sarthi Hotel, Bodakdev
Ahmedabad – 380054. Gujarat.
Phone : 079 – 32456417
E-mail : ahm.service@zebronics.com
Bangalore-
ZEB CARE
No. 7, Third Floor, P.P Lane,
S.P. Road Cross, Bangalore – 560002
Phone : 080 – 42180668
E-mail : bangalore.service2@zebronics.com
Bhopal-
ZEB CARE
29, V.M Tower, S3, 3rd Floor,
Zone 1 ,M.P Nagar, Bhopal – 462011, MP
Phone : 0755 – 4259115
E-mail : bhopal.service@zebronics.com
Calicut-
ZEB CARE
Building No. 6/1084, Kabdamkulangara paramba,
Near 4th Railway Gate, Kasaba Amsom
Kalathinkunnu desom of kozhikode taluk,
Survey no. 44/B1, Kasaba village
Calicut – 673001
Phone : 0495-2384455
E-mail : calicut.service@zebronics.com
Chandigarh-
ZEB CARE
Plot No. 809, Industrial Area Phase II,
Chandigarh – 160002.
Phone : 0172-3261513, 4015465.
E-mail : chandigarh.service@zebronics.com
Chennai – Mount Road-
ZEB CARE
No. 31, Wallers Road,
2nd Floor, Mount Road,
Chennai – 600002. Tamil Nadu.
Phone : 044 – 42149116
Mobile : 9345086097
E-mail : service.zone@zebronics.com
Cochin-
ZEB CARE
Warehouse No. 2&3
(Kerala State Rubber Marketing Fed. Ltd.)
Warehouse Complex Road,
Kadavanthra, P.O. Gandhi Nagar
Cochin, Kerala – 682020
Phone : 0484-2207733
Mobile : 9388290567
E-mail : cochin.service@zebronics.com
Delhi – Lajpatrai Market-
ZEB CARE
Shop No. 785, Old Lajpat Rai Market
New Delhi, Delhi – 110006
Mobile : 8726249281
Faridabad (ASP)-
ZEB CARE
C/o. Computer Service Center,
B 375,376, Ground Floor,
Nehru Ground, NIT,
Faridabad – 121001, Haryana
Phone : 0129-4080450
Mobile : 9873340450
E-mail : faridabad.asp@zebronics.com
Ghaziabad-
ZEB CARE
No. 3, M-34, Ground Floor,
Ambedkar Road, Nehru Nagar,
Ghaziabad – 201001. Uttar Pradesh.
Mobile : 09312317424.
E-mail : ghaziabad.service@zebronics.com
Hubli-
ZEB CARE
No 60, 1st Floor, Eureka Center
Koppikar Road, Hubli – 580020
Phone : 0836-4252154
Mobile : 9986426229
Indore-
ZEB CARE
101, First floor, 14-15, Jaora Compound,
Near Family Court, Above Reliance mutual fund,
Indore – 452001, MP
Phone : 0732 – 3228474
E-mail : indore.service@zebronics.com
Jammu-
ZEB CARE
54 A/D, Gandhi Nagar
Jammu – 180004.
Mobile : 09858548940
E-mail : jammu.service@zebronics.com
Kolkata-
ZEB CARE
No. 154, Room No.402,
2nd Floor, Lenin Sarani,
Kolkata – 700013. West Bengal.
Phone : 033 – 31927130
Mobile : 9331386745
E-mail : kolkata.service@zebronics.com
Ludhiana-
ZEB CARE
Shop No: 72, 73, New Grain Market,
Gill Road, Near R.K. Complex,
Ludhiana – 141012, Punjab.
Phone : 0161 – 3298866.
E-mail : ludhiana.service@zebronics.com
Madurai-
ZEB CARE
No.2, First floor, Sambanthamoorthy street,
West Masi street, Near Canara bank
Madurai – 625001, Tamil Nadu.
Phone : 0452 – 4377340.
E-mail : madurai.service@zebronics.com
Mumbai-
ZEB CARE
3H, 3rd Floor, Vijay Chamber,
Tribhuvan Road, Opp. Dreamland Cinema
Grant Road (East), Mumbai – 400007
Mobile : 8652372141 / 9022922252
E-mail : mumbai.service@zebronics.com
Noida (ASP)-
ZEBRONICS
C/o HPN Computech
A-1,First floor, Hukum Singh Place,
Atta Market, Sector 27,
Noida – 201301, UP
Phone : 0120-6524060
Email : noida.asp@zebronics.com
Patna-
ZEB CARE
Near Sinha Library, Sinha Kothi,
Faser Road, Dakbanglow Chowk,
Patna – 800001, Bihar.
Phone : 0612-3211588
E-mail : patna.service@zebronics.com
Puducherry-
ZEB CARE
No.6, Goubert Street,
Kamaraj Nagar, Puducherry – 605011.
Mobile : 9344303095
E-mail : pondicherry.service@zebronics.com
Pune-
ZEB CARE
Flat No : 2, First Floor in Sai dham building,
Opp Heera Color Lag, Tilak Road
Pune – 411030, Mahrashtra
Phone : 020 – 32402118
E-mail : pune.service@zebronics.com
Zebronics Official Website Address- www.zebronics.com

If there a mistake/correction in Address / Phone No on above list Please report or share the details will update contact@customercarenumber.biz

If you like to add new/updated entry in our website, please send us an email with details to contact@customercarenumber.biz . We will list your details for FREE in 24 hours.

If you like this article so please share it on Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus to help us to reach others...

Post a Comment